Apple Peel #2

2D3D2d, Folding, Fragment, Wall

A new manefestation of Apple Peel which was formerly brightly coloured.  It is now muted with opaque yellow.  I am pleased with the outcome.  Although I might try this again sometime.  Playing with colour and size. 

I feel I’m in a bit of a struggle to understand my own colour theory at the moment.  But I shall keep trying.  That’s what seems to be the theme when I come across struggles with my art.  There is no quick fix.  You just have to do it to find out and go through the struggle.  So I shall be wrestling with colour. 

Leave a Reply

