Toyota Community Spirit Gallery – Undergraduate Awards

Art prize attempts, Folding, Having a crack

A few weeks ago, I applied for The Undergraduate Awards at the Toyota Community Spirit Gallery and I’ve just received notification that I am a finalist!  Yay!  That means I will be part of a group exhibition at the gallery running from 6 July until 21 October 2011.  Very exciting.  The awards will be announced at the opening on July 6th. 

Here is the work I entered, do you remember him? :)

Leave a Reply

